About Links Archives Search Feed Albums of Note

Sixalot 54a : New music mix

This week an hour long mix of some of the latest new music out there. Expect left turns! Listen here [https://www.mixcloud.com/sixalot/sixalot-54a-nov-3-2014/]

FKA Twigs - Video Girl Benjamin Booker - Always Waiting Skyharbor - Patience Oceans Ate Alaska - Blood Brothers Zola Jesus - Go (Blank Sea) Radio mix Nuclear Perversion - Sodomic Nuclear Sunrise Run The Jewels - Oh My Darling Don’t Cry Dean Blunt - 50 Cent Sleep of Monsters - Nihil Nihil Nihil The Deathtrip - Flag Of Betrayal SBTRKT - The Light Crossfaith - Madness Charlie Cunningham - Lights Off Centinex - Moist Purple Skin Hounds - Monster (Heavy Mix) Doombringer - Grand Sabbath Reaps Souls

Posted on April 29, 2018   #Sixalot  

← Next post    ·    Previous post →